2015 Board of Directors

 

Dave Adams - (817) 280-9898 E-Mail: DaveAdams@megahz.com

MJ Jackson - (214) 762-7676 E-Mail: mjjackson@jaxinc.com

Scott Wilber- E-Mail: Scott.Wilber@suddenlink.com

Mike Taylor - (903)-654-0556 E-Mail: mtaylor@confluentgroup.com

Susan Davis - (254) 386 6074 E-Mail: susan@comtech-sales.com

Charlie Fajardo- (214) 649-8725 E-Mail: comtechsales@aol.com  

Irene Alvarez - (817) 740-6554 E-Mail: IAlvarez@Chartercom.com 

Marty Morelan - (214) 320-7531 E-Mail: Marty.Morelan@twcable.com

Billy Johnson - (254) 761-3809 E-mail: Billy.Johnson@twcable.com

Donnie Nowlin - 254-761-3807 E-Mail: Donnie.Nowlin@twcable.com

Brad Cooke - 972-248-3943 E-Mail: Bradley.Cooke@suddenlink.com 

Jamie Gore - 817-503-8422 E-Mail: gorejj@corning.com

Harry Ferguson - (254) 258-5838 E-Mail: harry.ferguson@twcable.com

 Ron Hardzog - (918) 669-4727 E-Mail: ron.hardzog#scte-sooner.org

Dennis Brown - (469) 502-8249 E-Mail dennis.brown@twcable.com dennis.brown@twcable.com

 


home

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Send mail to hvasquez@texasscte.org with questions or comments about this web site. Copyright 2010 North Central Texas Chapter, Society of Cable Telecommunications Engineers